Church Calendar

St Beuno's
Trefdraeth.

stbeunotrefdraeth

Sul/Sunday 3rd March,Lent 3-11am -
Trefdraeth to Bangor Cathedral for the installation of choir-boy.

Sul/Sunday 17th March,Passion Sunday,
- 10am -
Cymun/Eucharist -Rev Emlyn Cadwalladr Williams.
Tea/Coffee served after the service.

Sul/Sunday 24th March,Palm Sunday,
- Joint Service
at Llangadwaladr at
11-15am.
Sul/Sunday 31st March,Easter Sunday,
10am -
Cymun/Eucharist - Rev Idris Jones.



Mae'r holl wasanaethau yn ddwyieithog/All Services are bilingual.

Crist y Brenin
Malltraeth.

malltraeth_church

Sul/Sunday -No service this month.





Mae'r holl wasanaethau yn ddwyieithog/All Services are bilingual.

St Cadwaladr
Llangadwaladr.

stcadwaladr

Sul/Sunday 3rd March,Lent 3,  11-15am -
Boreol Weddi/Morning Prayer - Glenys Stallwood.
Sul/Sunday 10th March,Mothering Sunday, 11-15am -
Cymun/Eucharist - Rev Elizabeth Roberts.
Sul/Sunday 24th March,Palm Sunday, 11-15am -
Cymun/Eucharist - Rev Elizabeth Roberts [Joint Service]
Sul/Sunday 31st March,Easter Sunday, 11-15am -
Cymun/Eucharist - Rev Elizabeth Roberts.



*PLEASE NOTE REVISED SERVICE TIMES.*

Mae'r holl wasanaethau yn ddwyieithog/All Services are bilingual.

General.
Dosbarth Arlunio/Art Class -Iau/Thursday at Tyn Lon Studio
at 2pm with Christine Garwood.
Next date will appear here.
LENTEN SERVICES - all at 7pm
Wednesday 6th March
-St Beuno, Aberffraw
Wednesday 13th March
-St Ffinan, Llanfinan
Wednesday 20th March
- St Michael's, Gaerwen
Wednesday 27th March
- St Beuno, Trefdraeth
Maundy Thursday 28th March
-St Cristiolus,Llangristiolus
Bring & share last supper.

Holy Saturday 30th March
-Service of light at LLANEDWEN

Tuesday 5th March - 7pm
-CMSC meeting at Ardraeth
12noon -meeting with Rev Tracy Jones at Glan-Hwfa or
Trefdraeth,

Gwener/Friday 22nd March, 2-30pm - Cymun i Drigolion y
Rhos/Communion for the residents of 'Rhos'.
3 -5-30pm Eggs to be brought to Crist y Brenin, Malltraeth
for display and judging at the Easter Fair.
Sadwrn/Saturday 23rd March - Easter Fair at Crist y Brenin,
Malltraeth - Stalls/Raffle/Children's competition - the best
painted/decrated hard-boiled egg. 10am-12-30am

BODORGAN CRAFT AND CARD GROUP
-meets on Thursdays
at the Tan Lan Craft Centre at 6-30pm.
Card Craft Sessions.
7th March (8).
14th March (9).
21st March (10).






Plwyfi Trefdraeth a Llangadwaladr.
Parishes of Trefdraeth a Llangadwaladr.
Rector - Rev Emlyn Cadwalladr Williams/Rev Elizabeth Roberts/Rev Tracy Jones - Person
The pastoral team are responsible for a group of nine Churches.
Croeso i bawb/Everyone welcome. Mae'r holl wasanaethau yn ddwyieithog/All services are bilingual.